WALK ON THE DARK SIDE WITH JACOB ISRAEL/THEHEBREW1


Schedule and Names of the shows found on the hebrew israelite radio network website

This is one of the shows among many that air on the Hebrew Israelite Radio Network as follows:  THE HEBREW 1 SHOW/Sunday Mornings at 7:00 am Central Standard Time and 8:00 am Eastern Standard Time.

OPEN LINE MONDAYS - Every Monday -7PM Central Standard Time and 8PM Eastern Time.

TESTIMONIAL TUESDAYS - Every Tuesday -7PM Central Standard Time and 8PM Eastern Time.

SPOKEN WORD WEDNESDAY - Every Wednesday -7PM Central Standard Time and 8PM Eastern Time.

WALK ON THE DARKSIDE - Every Saturday Night at 7PM Central Standard Time and 8PM Eastern Time. #schedule

Friday evenings: Shabbat Lesson which generally starts around 10:00pm until around 2:45 am eastern standard time by internet/live broadcast or by down loading paltalk express app via the internet and search for the room titled: yahshuaspeaks from beginning to end.

362 Views